Locations

Riga

Office, shop, store, wholesale AUTO APTIEKA 24h
Rīga, Kaibalas 16, LV-1035
Phone: +371 67113380
Marketing: +371 67504327
Fax: +371 67113390
info@autokada.lv

Rīga

Shop “Uriekstes”
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00
 
Rīga, Uriekstes 3, LV-1005
Phone: +371 67382139
Fax: +371 67382138
uriekstes@autokada.lv

Rīga

Shop “Tiraines”
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Rīga, Tīraines 2A, LV-1058
Phone: +371 67701018/67701015
Fax: +371 67701015
tiraines@autokada.lv

Riga

Shop "Imanta"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Riga, Spilves 16, LV-1055
Phone: +371 67809562
Fax.: +371 67809767
imanta@autokada.lv

Riga

Shop "Rumbula"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Riga, Maskavas 450N, LV-1063
Phone: +371 67131604
Fax: +371 67131611
rumbula@autokada.lv

Aizkraukle

Shop “Aizkraukle”
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-13:00 
 
Aizkraukle, Kalna 17, LV-5101
Phone: +371 65122624
Fax: +371 65122020
aizkraukle@autokada.lv

Aluksne

Shop "Aluksne"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-17:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Aluksne, Rupniecibas 8f, LV-4301
Phone: +371 64322897
Fax: +371 64322898
aluksne@autokada.lv

Baldone

Shop "Baldone"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   9:00-18:00
 
Baldone, "Cokas", LV-2125
Phone: +371 67932264
Fax: +371 67932264
baldone@autokada.lv

Bauska

Shop "Bauska"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00
 
Bauska, "Kundziņkorgs",
Codes pag., Bauskas nov., LV-3901
Phone: +371 63945155
Fax: +371 63945156
bauska@autokada.lv
 

Daugavpils

Shop "Daugavpils"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-17:00
Saturday 9:00-13:00 
 
Daugavpils, Kraslavas 5, LV-5413
Phone: +371 65407227
Fax: +371 65407474
daugavpils@autokada.lv

Gulbene

Shop "Gulbene"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   9:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
"Reta", Svelberģis, Beļavas pag.
Gulbenes nov. LV-4401
Phone: +371 64472292
Fax: +371 64472384
gulbene@autokada.lv

Jekabpils

Shop "Jekabpils"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-17:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Jekabpils, Rīgas 224, LV-5202
Phone: +371 65223282
Fax: +371 65223284
jekabpils@autokada.lv

Jelgava

Shop "Jelgava"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Jelgava, Rubenu cels 62a, LV-3002
Phone: +371 63011251
Fax: +371 63049543
jelgava@autokada.lv

Kuldiga

Shop "Kuldiga"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-17:00

Kuldiga, Virkas 19, LV-3301
Phone: +371 63323826
Fax.: +371 63323827
kuldiga@autokada.lv

Liepāja

Shop "Liepaja"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   9:00-18:00
Saturday 10:00-14:00 
 
Liepaja, Cukura 27, LV-3414
Phone: +371 63488635
Fax: +371 63488636
liepaja@autokada.lv

Liepāja

Shop "L2 - Liepaja"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   9:00-18:00
 
Liepaja, Cukura 8/16, LV-3414
Phone: +371 63488177
Fax: +371 63488178
l2@autokada.lv

Madona

Shop "Madona"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-17:00
Saturday 9:00-13:00 
 
Madona, Saules 67, LV-4801
Phone: +371 64822437
Fax: +371 64822432
madona@autokada.lv

Ogre

Shop “Ogre”
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   9:00-17:00
 
Ogre, Jaudas 3, LV-5001
Phone: +371 65067514
Fax: +371 65067219
ogre@autokada.lv

Rēzekne

Shop "Rēzekne"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-15:00
 
Jupatovkas iela 9 A, Jupatovka, Rēzeknes nov., LV-4601
Phone:  +371 29285731
rezekne@autokada.lv

Saldus

Shop "Saldus"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-15:00 
 
Saldus, Apvedcels 15, LV-3801
Phone: +371 63881841
Fax: +371 63881842
saldus@autokada.lv

Talsi

Shop "Talsi"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Talsi, Stendes 5, LV-3201
Phone: +371 63224440
Fax: +371 63224439
talsi@autokada.lv

Tukums

Shop "Tukums"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
Tukums, Zemites 5, LV-3104
Phone: +371 63129267
Fax: +371 63129268
tukums@autokada.lv

Vangazi

Shop "Vangaži"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-14:00 
 
"Zīles", Krustiņi, Inčukalna novads, LV-2141
Phone: +371 67995518
Fax: +371 67995518
bergi@autokada.lv

Ventspils

Shop "Ventspils"
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00-18:00
Saturday 9:00-15:00
 
Ventspils, Kustes dambis 20, LV-3601
Phone: +371 63680792
Fax: +371 63680795
ventspils@autokada.lv

AUTO KADA

Belarus - Minsk

"AVTO KADA"
www.autokada.by
Minsk, Babushkina 17, k. 34
220024, Belarus
Phone: (017) 291-81-55
Fax: (017) 291-85-07
GSM +375 29 166-81-55
GSM +375 33 636-81-55

Sweden

AUTO KADA AB
Kabingatan 7
212 39 Malmö
Tel 040-301000
Fax 040-301203
info@autokada.se
www.autokada.se

Partners in Latvia

Valmiera

AK 12 SIA
Valmiera, Kocenu pag. LV-4220
Phone: +371 29413077
veikals@riepueksperts.lv

Cesis

AK 12 SIA
Cesis, Lapsu 17, LV-4101
Phone: +371 64107118
cesis@riepueksperts.lv

Map of all objects AUTOKADA

Information

Company with limited liability
“AUTO KADA”

Reg.Nr. LV40003275846
Bank: A/s “SEB Banka”, SWIFT code: UNLALV2X,
Account: LV18UNLA0050016031717

Legal adress: Kaibalas iela 16, Rīga, LV-1035

Delivery adress: Kaibalas iela 16, Rīga, LV-1035

Managing director:
Jānis Ozoliņš

AUTOKADA - wide range of spare parts and accessories for VOLVO, SCANIA, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, DAF, IVECO, Renault, SISU trucks, buses and trailers with BPW, SAF, ROR axles